HUGGATE PARISH COUNCIL

Your Councillors are:

Clive Owen	H 01377 288567	Cleveland
Chairperson	M 07773 348443	Pocklington Lane, Huggate
Claire Myers	M 07975 724280	1 North View Pocklington Lane, Huggate
Stewart Middleton	M 07469 199098	Wildwood, Stocks Hill, Huggate,
Jane Thorpe	M 07903 900827	2 North View, Pocklington Lane, Huggate
Sophia Hobson	M 07880 232544	2 Walnut Cottage, Pocklington Lane, Huggate
Vicky Knocker	M 07876 177133	Carters Barn, Silver Street, Huggate
Kevin Ashurst	M 07824 427581	The Old Chapel, Driffield Road, Huggate

Clerk: Penny Hudson, 9 Easton Avenue, Pocklington, YO42 2SG, 07801428902 clerk-huggate@outlook.com

Meetings are at 7pm in the JuliArnos meeting room and are usually held on the 3rd Monday of every month (except August and December). The meeting Agenda (which confirms the date and time) will be displayed here and on the Huggate Village Website www.huggatevillage.org

Any parishioner wishing to attend a meeting is entitled to do so. Anyone attending is reminded that participation in the discussion is only allowed by agreement of the Council. Please give advance notice to the Clerk or a Councillor if you might wish to be invited to speak.

Parishioners wishing to raise any matters with the Council should notify any Councillor or the Clerk using the contact details above or clerk-huggate@outlook.com.

January 2024